Two-cycle degrees and transition to Master's programmes

LUT University will fully adopt the two-cycle degree system on 1 August 2020. This means that students who have completed a Bachelor’s degree may take Master’s level courses. Students who have started their studies on or before 1 August 2017 will transition to the two-cycle system later than others; that is, by 1 August 2021.Please read instructions: vice rector's decision.